Bold Lips

There are few things I care or obsess about, very few and if I were to list them they would be religion, big hair, bold lips, comfortable cloths and piercings, in that order.. You know I like the simple dramatic things in life lol that was an oxymoron I know, oh well such is life!! And as always

Peace,love and prosperity

Her hair!

Her hair!

aissb_tumblr

aissb_tumblr

Queenatt_tumblr

Queenatt_tumblr

Kohjenbubbles_tumblr

Kohjenbubbles_tumblr

Sensitiveme_tumblr

Sensitiveme_tumblr

I love her septum piercing

I love her septum piercing

satyprathaportrait- twigs

satyprathaportrait- twigs

Leave a Reply

