30 Day Challenge/ Day Seven

I don’t really follow astrology much, but from the little I have read, it does fit my personality, I’m a libra if u are interested… That being said I don’t really follow it much, I use to as a kid then I grew up and moved onto other things. That being said.

I did without knowing it fall in love with my birth stone , my wedding ring should be a simple gold/platinum band with a white opal . Thanks for reading my short post, as always peace, love and prosperity

Posted from WordPress for BlackBerry.

Leave a Reply

