Marley and Havana twists obsession

I’ve wanted Marley twists since the gorgeous Manaka Ranaka  rocked them on Zabalaza (a tv drama she’s on) and since then I’ve searched high and low for the hair extensions  and out of nowhere a friend of mine had them installed, looks like I was looking in all the wrong paces, all I had to do was go to a beauty supply store. I’m still looking for a professional to install them if I can’t find one, I’ll do it myself either way I’ll be rocking these pretty soon. As always peace, love and prosperity

One thought on “Marley and Havana twists obsession

Leave a Reply

